Awesome Site Award

 

 

 

 

Thanks to my sister-in-Christ for nominating me for this Awesome Site Award.  God’s girl, author of Captured by God has brought joy and friendship into my life with her gentle teachings about her journey with God.  She has a wisdom far beyond her years with her easy to read, yet profound, writing style.  Please visit her site for inspiration.  God bless you, little sister.

As for me. God showed me a few months ago that I was not writing this blog for anyone else except to deepen my relationship with Him.  He gave me the perfect mechanism to draw me closer to Him on a daily basis. Each day before I write, I ask, “Let my writing serve to glorify You and Your kingdom, of God.” All glory and honor to Him.

~ by Andrea T on August 25, 2008.

3 Responses to “Awesome Site Award”

  1. Amen!

  2. I got so blessed with your site! I received this reward from God’s Girl too. It just happened that I was tag surfing when I saw your latest post about stray cats, and I was led to click your site. God bless you again! 🙂

    (I think I’m going to add you up in my blogroll) TY!

  3. Thank you for your kind words, big sister. You deserve the award. You do a great job letting God speak though you in your blog. God bless you.

Leave a Reply

 
